14. 09. 2019

VNL 2020: Host countries for the 2020 VNL

Source: FIVB

838 0

The FIVB has announced the host countries for the 2020 FIVB Volleyball Nations League.

The following federations have been selected for the women's event: Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Japan, Korea, Macao, Netherlands, Poland, Russia, Serbia, Thailand, Turkey and USA.


For the men’s event, the host federations will be: Argentina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, China, France, Germany, Italy, Iran, Japan, Poland, Russia, Serbia, Slovenia, and USA.


The third edition of the VNL will begin on May 19, 2020 for women, and May 22, 2020 for the men's competition.

For more information on host countries and VNL schedule, click here.


Since you are here…

…we have a small favor to ask. WorldofVolley is one of the most popular volleyball websites in the world that provides many volleyball news daily. We are covering many worldwide competitions, trying to inform all of our fans by publishing the breaking news.

Since we want to keep our future much secure, consider this donate button as a way to support our work and to help us grow.


Choose Amount
Do you find this article useful?
+0   Yes     No   0-

No comments on this topic.

Post a comment